FlyDog Yoga
Millmont Shops
1039 Millmont St
Charlottesville, VA 22903
info@flydogyoga.com
(434) 964-1964

Yoga for Military - Warrior For Life


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Jul 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Jul 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Jul 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Aug 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Aug 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Aug 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Aug 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Sep 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Sep 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Sep 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Sep 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Sep 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Oct 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Oct 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman
  • Fri Oct 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Brad Whiteman